vacatures-stages.jpg

Contactgegevens

Kaart in het midden plaatsen
Verkeer knop
Fietsend
Transit

Transportwei 1
8501 ZR Joure
t: +31 (0)513 412741
f: +31 (0)513 417242
e: info@wvt.nu
i: www.wvt.nu

Postbus 6
8500 AA Joure

Directie
Rene Wierda
Directeur
+31 (0)513 412741
+31 (0)6 53796634
rene@wvt.nu

Verkoop
Geert Veenstra
Verkoop Medewerker Binnendienst
+31 (0)513 412741
+31 (0)6 50668083
geert@wvt.nu

Bedrijfsbureau
Rein Feenstra
Hoofd Bedrijfsbureau
+31 (0)513 412741
+31 (0)6 10075530
rein@wvt.nu

Jan Hoekstra
Medewerker Bedrijfsbureau
+31 (0)513 412741
+31 (0)6 27896790
jan@wvt.nu

Jeremayah de Vries
Medewerker Bedrijfsbureau
+31 (0)513 412741
+31 (0)6 11581761
jeremayah@wvt.nu

Productie
Ben Overweg
Productiechef
+31 (0)513 412741
+31 (0)6 53796635
ben@wvt.nu

Logistiek
Bert Koopmans
Inkoper / Logistiek Medewerker
+31 (0)513 412741
+31 (0)6 12792137
bert@wvt.nu

Stafafdeling
Arjan Wietsma
Leidinggevende stafdiensten
+31 (0)513 412741
arjan@wvt.nu